If your brand decides against using a creator under Proposals and clicks Dismiss, then the creator will be moved from Proposals to Trash.

Once a creator is dismissed your brand can still work with that creator if you choose to do so by clicking on the creator’s name first and proceeding to clicking on "Start New Collab."

You can also delete active collaborations

Did this answer your question?