To propose a digital term sheet with a creator click "Propose Terms" then the page will move to the Collaboration Terms page. The Collaboration Terms are all of the guidelines the creator must follow in order to post content for your brand. Your brand will create its own guidelines based off of what your brand wants out of the campaign.

If you do not wish to work with this creator now, but possibly in the future, click "Save For Later."

As you scroll down the Collaboration Terms page you can check or uncheck a box to decide whether the “Content must be submitted for review before being posted.” You can read more about the content review tool here.

After your brand has gone through all the Collaboration Terms you wish to set, Click "Propose Terms" at the very bottom of the page, and a personal message with your brands exact Collaboration Terms will be sent to the creator.

Did this answer your question?