If you want to review a creators Proposal to join your campaign then click on "Proposals." Proposals is a list compiled of all the creators that have responded after your brand clicked "like" for those specific creators under the Connect tab and also those that responded to your brand profile in the creator marketplace. Once you have clicked Proposals, a list of the creators who are interested in working with your brand will drop down.
To learn more about inviting creators to your campaign, read about the Connect tab.
Click on the creator's name under Proposals for the creator's information and their asking price for collaboration.
Below the creators info are three buttons: Dismiss, Save For Later, and Propose Terms. Dismiss simply means that your brand does not want to work with this specific creator. After clicking Dismiss, an automatic message will be sent to the creator letting them know that right now is not the right time to be working with your brand and the creator will automatically be moved from Proposals to Trash.