When linking your social accounts, we do have to authorize it in order to verify that you are the actual owner!

Once linked, we do not have access to any private information aside from your audience data, which is what brands use to determine if you are a good fit for their campaign.

If you have any further questions about this, never hesitate to reach out to us!

Did this answer your question?